Indiana University Bloomington Indiana University Bloomington IU Bloomington

Research Faculty

Amar Flood

James F. Jackson Professor of Chemistry

Materials, Organic, Physical

Life, Synthesis, Origins

Stephen C. Jacobson

Dorothy & Edward Bair Chair


Life, Analysis, Origins

Martin F. Jarrold

Distinguished Professor and Robert & Marjorie Mann Chair

Analytical, Materials, Physical

Analysis, Origins

Steven L. Tait

Professor & Associate Director of the Electron Microscopy Center

Materials, Physical

Energy, Origins, Catalysis