Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Yablonowski, Jacob jyablono@iu.edu
Ye, Xingchen A361 812-855-6011 xingye@iu.edu
Yi, Yi C307 yiyi@iu.edu
Yin, Minyang A311 yinminy@iu.edu
Yu, Yan A608 812-855-0593 yy33@iu.edu
Yu, Yanqi A611 812-855-0593 yu63@iu.edu
Yu, Yuanchen S039F 812-856-1594 yuanyu@iu.edu
Zahedian, Maryam C234 812-856-1243 mzahedia@iu.edu
Zaleski, Jeff C263C 812-855-2134 zaleski@iu.edu
Zeng, Xuyao xuyzeng@iu.edu
Zhang, Fa A567 zhang418@iu.edu
Zhang, Mi SI 034 812-856-1594 mizhan@iu.edu
Zhang, Yifan S310 812-856-6398 zhang558@iu.edu
Zhang, Yixiang S 115B 812-855-6462 yxzhang@iu.edu
Zhang, Zhichao S 109B 812-855-6462 zz38@iu.edu
Zhang, Zihan A620 812-855-0593 zhanzi@iu.edu
Zhao, Bingqing A265 812-856-7912 binzhao@iu.edu
Zhao, Wei S008A 812-855-1780 zhao97@iu.edu
Zhong, Yaxu A362 yaxzhong@iu.edu
Zhou, Xiaomei S 039 812-856-1594 zhou60@iu.edu
Zhou, Xuemei A117 xuemzhou@iu.edu
Zhu, Cheng A612 812-856-1873 cz27@iu.edu
Zubi, Yasmine S 010 yszubi@iu.edu