Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Sadhukhan, Tumpa 202C 812-855-4601 tusadh@iu.edu
Saha, Debadrita C202A sahade@iu.edu
Sahoo, Dipankar S010 dsahoo@iu.edu
Sahota, Navneet S115B nsahota@iu.edu
Sanchez, Lucero S607A 812-855-0583 lucsanch@iu.edu
Santana, Joshua C324 812-855-1721 jssantan@iu.edu
Sardini, Jr., Stephen C317 ssardini@iu.edu
Scaggs, LaToya C305A ldrush@iu.edu
Scaggs, Rush C305A wrscaggs@iu.edu
Scanlan, Mattea C325 mamascan@iu.edu
Schlebach, Jonathan S320B 812-855-6779 jschleba@iu.edu
Schluschass, Bastian A242 bschlusc@iu.edu
Schmitz, Aulaire C141A 812-856-7863 schmitza@iu.edu
Schultz, Franklin fschultz@iu.edu
Schuster, Joseph A701 jopaschu@iu.edu
Scott, Keith A101 kejscott@iu.edu
Scott, Liam C231 lwscott@iu.edu
Selivanovitch, Kate S201 812-855-8819 kselivan@iu.edu
Seo, Jung Hee A226 jungseo@iu.edu
Sereda, Yuriy C203G 812-855-2047 ysereda@iu.edu
Shahzad, Alvi C234A 812-856-1243 alvis@iu.edu
Sharma, Jhanvi S200B 812-856-6936 sharmajh@iu.edu
Sheetz, Teddy S008 812-855-1780 esheetz@iu.edu
Sheldon, Zach A312 812-856-3273 zsheldon@iu.edu
Shi, Guangfa A314 gshi@iu.edu
Siedle, Allen A308 812-855-9415 arsiedle@iu.edu
Siepser, Natasha A663 812-856-5484 nsiepser@iu.edu
Sievers Perotti, Maria C115D 812-855-0985 sieversm@iu.edu
Sigua, Levi A611 lsigua@iu.edu
Simlandy, Amit aksimlan@iu.edu
Simmons, Alex A330 simmoall@iu.edu
Skinner, Mary C125 812-855-6239 maryskin@iu.edu
Skrabalak, Sara C229A 812-856-1892 sskrabal@iu.edu
Smith, Jeremy C263A 812-856-4119 smith962@iu.edu
Smith, Jeri smitjeri@iu.edu
Smith, Joshua C325 812-855-1721 jds34@iu.edu
Smith, Kevin C317 smithkeb@iu.edu
Smith, Tom A019 812-855-7305 thodsmit@iu.edu
Snaddon, Deborah A610 812-855-1520 dsnaddon@iu.edu
Snaddon, Tom A350C 812-856-1887 tsnaddon@iu.edu
Snider, Jonathan A324 sniderjo@iu.edu
Soini, Helena C103 812-855-7008 hsoini@iu.edu
Song, Woran S039A 812-856-1594 songwo@iu.edu
Spell, Jordan A254 jdspell@iu.edu
Spencer, Brigitte C247 812-855-7393 brrrobin@iu.edu
Staring, Laurie lstaring@iu.edu
Starnes, Austin A701 812-856-5243 austarne@iu.edu
Starr, Caleb calstarr@iu.edu
Stevens, Phil MSB11 306 812-856-0863 pstevens@iu.edu
Strindelius, Lena C102 lestri@iu.edu
Su, Danyue S008 812-855-1780 sud@iu.edu
Tait, Steve A108 812-855-1302 tait@iu.edu
Tapash, Ari C237E 812-856-4629 atapash@iu.edu
Taylor IV, Levin A336 levtaylo@iu.edu
Taylor, Zachary zacetayl@iu.edu
Tempas, Christopher S033A 812-856-0869 ctempas@iu.edu
Thalluri, Kishore A560 812-855-3299 kisthall@iu.edu
Thapa, Bishnu C202 bthapa@iu.edu
Theodore, Misty C125 812-855-3610 mtheodor@iu.edu
Thielges, Megan A112 812-856-1909 thielges@iu.edu
Thompson, Michael C224 miccthom@iu.edu
Todd, Aaron A212 812-855-8331 aartodd@iu.edu
Topolski, Josey C224 812-856-2049 jtopolsk@iu.edu
Trammel, Grace C317 gneathe@iu.edu
Trinidad, Jon S120B 812-856-4126 trinidad@iu.edu
Tripathy, Vikrant C202F 812-855-4601 vtripath@iu.edu
Tsvetkova, Irina S010 812-856-1243 itsvetko@iu.edu
Tumbic, Goran C101 gtumbic@iu.edu