Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Qualizza, Austin aqualizz@iu.edu
Raab, Shannon S109 saraab@iu.edu
Raghavachari, Krishnan C202E 812-856-1766 kraghava@iu.edu
Raj, Amala amaraj@iu.edu
Ramos, Sashary C101C sasramos@iu.edu
Ratvasky, Stephen C247 812-855-7393 sratvask@iu.edu
Ray, Abhinaba A609 rayab@iu.edu
Reck, Cate A271 812-855-3972 creck@iu.edu
Reidy, Emily MSBII 350 812-855-0265 ekreidy@iu.edu
Reilly, Jim C231A 812-855-1980 reilly@iu.edu
Rencher, Ben brenche@iu.edu
Ricard, Timothy C201A 812-856-2383 tricard@iu.edu
Rigby, Will C021 812-855-8063 wrigby@iu.edu
Rintelmann, Chelsea S110 clrintel@iu.edu
Robinson, Jill A114 812-855-6601 jirobins@iu.edu
Rosas Vargas, Daisy A322 darosasv@iu.edu
Rudman, Kelly A125 kkrudman@iu.edu