Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Oakley, Martha S320C 812-855-4843 oakley@iu.edu
Ortoleva, Peter C203E 812-856-6000 ortoleva@iu.edu
Ousley, Kristin C121 812-855-5706 krousley@iu.edu
Paget, Jr., Charles cpaget@iu.edu
Pan, Hua S 109B huapan@iu.edu
Parker, Anthony A423A 812-855-5560 antjpark@iu.edu
Parks, Fred S008 812-855-1780 fcparks@iu.edu
Parksey, Zachary A330 zparksey@iu.edu
Partovi, Sheyda C257 spartovi@iu.edu
Patros, Kellyn C224 812-856-2049 kpatros@iu.edu
Paulishak, Wyatt wpaulish@iu.edu
Payne, Zachary MSB 308 812-855-6525 zacpayne@iu.edu
Pearson, Colin A362 colipear@iu.edu
Peng, Hui S310 812-856-6398 penghu@iu.edu
Peng, Tianyuan tianpeng@iu.edu
Penn, Wesley S308B wdpenn@iu.edu
Peters, Dennis A162A 812-855-9671 peters@iu.edu
Petro, Ana Flavia A160B 812-855-7031 guimaraa@iu.edu
Pink, Maren A423B 812-855-6462 mpink@iu.edu
Pinter, Emily A322 enpinter@iu.edu
Poehlman, John A410 812-855-7987 jpoehlma@iu.edu
Pohl, Nikki S120A 812-855-0298 npohl@iu.edu
Polezhaev, Sasha A242 avpolezh@iu.edu
Polley, Matt A019 812-855-7305 mepolley@iu.edu
Porter, Meghan A269 812-856-0670 mmulcron@iu.edu
Punske, Zoe C035A zpunske@iu.edu
Punthasee, Pete A365 ppunthas@iu.edu