Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Ma, Silvia A254 812-856-7912 yirma@iu.edu
Maciulis, Nicholas A242 nmaciuli@iu.edu
MacKnight, Michael S210 812-856-5962 mamackni@iu.edu
Maier, Sarah C202D sarmaier@iu.edu
Mammoser, Claire C101 cmammose@iu.edu
Marcyk, Paul A317 pmarcyk@iu.edu
Marion, Keevan S108A kcmarion@iu.edu
Mason, Jarrett C224 masonjal@iu.edu
McCoy, Kimberly mccoyki@iu.edu
McDaniel, Matt MSB-II 306 mmcdani@iu.edu
McKenzie, Eric A160 emckenz@iu.edu
McLravy, Tom tmclravy@iu.edu
McMahon, Abbey C224 abbmcmah@iu.edu
McMurray, Danny C051 812-855-8980 danmcmur@iu.edu
Mehfooz, Azhar A620 mmehfooz@iu.edu
Metzger, Erin C247 812-855-7393 erimetzg@iu.edu
Miles, Tricia C202A 812-855-4532 tpmiles@iu.edu
Miller, Nate A019 812-855-7305 millerns@iu.edu
Miter, Gabriel A336 gmiter@iu.edu
Modak, Atanu A324 812-856-3273 atmodak@iu.edu
Mollaei, Parisa C235 pmollaei@iu.edu
Mondal, Dibyendu S010 dmondal@iu.edu
Morris, Toby S033A 812-856-0869 tobmorri@iu.edu
Mroz, Piotr A563 812-856-2048 pamroz@iu.edu
Murawska Mroz, Anna CHEM A508 annmuraw@iu.edu
Murphy, Brennan S210A 812-856-5962 murphyba@iu.edu
Ni, Dongshun C303 dongni@iu.edu
Nilsson, Lauren A210 lm44@iu.edu