Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Kabotso, Daniel S108A dekabots@iu.edu
Kappler, Michael mkappler@iu.edu
Karty, Jon A416 812-856-0727 jkarty@iu.edu
Keller, Abby abbykell@iu.edu
Kern, Mallory S108A mkkern@iu.edu
Kettidathil Chandy, Sruthy C202F schandy@iu.edu
Kidner, Ria A344 rqkidner@iu.edu
Kirschner, Krystyna C245 812-855-7393 chisholk@iu.edu
Klapper, Lily S208A lklapper@iu.edu
Kneller, Andrew S039 812-856-1594 anknelle@iu.edu
Knickerbocker, Tim A512 tknicker@iu.edu
Knox, Gary C305 gjknox@iu.edu
Koettner, Laura S008 lkoettne@iu.edu
Kohout, Victoria S 108A 812-855-0298 vkohout@iu.edu
Kondylis, Panagiotis S039A 812-856-1594 pkondyli@iu.edu
Kothari, Hem hkothari@iu.edu
Kovach, Matt C115E 812-855-2241 mpkovach@iu.edu
Koviach-Cote, Jennifer S110 jkoviach@iu.edu
Kraj, Pawel S201A pkraj@iu.edu
Kulesa, Krista C257 kmkulesa@iu.edu
Kumar, Anup C201A 812-856-2383 kumaranu@iu.edu
Kurtz, Jennifer jakurtz@iu.edu
Labrum, Nicholas A226 nlabrum@iu.edu
Laing, Matt S 110A matlaing@iu.edu
Lambright, Alison C317 allambri@iu.edu
Le, My S310 812-856-6398 myle@iu.edu
Lear, Alan C317 arlear@iu.edu
Lee, Hanbin A315 leehanb@iu.edu
Lee, Kwahun A609 812-857-2695 kwahlee@iu.edu
Lee, Seonik A609 sl86@iu.edu
Lee, Shaina C041C 812-855-8964 shailee@iu.edu
Legris, Marc S109B 812-855-6462 mlegris@iu.edu
Lewis, Jared S002C 812-856-0454 jcl3@iu.edu
Li, Liang-shi A306 812-855-7178 li23@iu.edu
Li, Miao A620 ml55@iu.edu
Li, Wenqian li482@iu.edu
Li, Yan S008 812-855-1780 yl110@iu.edu
Li, Yuda A362 liyuda@iu.edu
Li, Ziran S210A 812-856-7545 zirli@iu.edu
Lierz, Carrie S308A cblierz@iu.edu
Lin, Huachen C305 linhuac@iu.edu
Lindahl, Sarah C247 812-855-7393 slindahl@iu.edu
Lindberg, Kriste lindberg@iu.edu
Line, Nathan nline@iu.edu
Liu, Lu A311 ll33@iu.edu
Liu, Yang A363 yl132@iu.edu
Lozovyy, Yaroslav A421C 812-856-0884 ylozovyy@iu.edu
Lutolli, Alketa S 008 alutolli@iu.edu
Lutomski, Corinne A208 812-855-8331 clutomsk@iu.edu
Lyktey, Nicholas A208 812-855-8331 nalyktey@iu.edu