Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Iyengar, Srini C202B 812-856-1875 iyengar@iu.edu
Jacobson, Stephen A160B 812-855-6620 jacobson@iu.edu
Jagdale, Gargi A612 812-856-5484 gjagdale@iu.edu
Jarrold, Caroline C229B 812-856-1190 cjarrold@iu.edu
Jarrold, Martin C309A 812-856-1182 mfj@iu.edu
Jeong, Soojin A362 sj216@iu.edu
Jiao, Mengchi A620 jiaom@iu.edu
Jo, Suhun C101 sujo@iu.edu
Johnson, Cheryl C115C 812-855-2246 johnsonc@iu.edu
Johnstone, James A160 jej13@iu.edu
Jones, Kim C115 812-855-6104 joneskim@iu.edu
Jordan, Matthew mattjord@iu.edu
Joung, Seewon A303 seejoung@iu.edu