Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Gamler, Jocelyn A358 812-855-1721 jtlegere@iu.edu
Gao, Frank C237D 812-855-6492 xgao@iu.edu
Gao, Yafei A261 gaoyafe@iu.edu
Garvin, Don A033 812-855-7752 hdgarvin@iu.edu
Garvin, Doug A019 812-855-7305 dgarvin@iu.edu
Gerroll, Benjamin A160A 812-855-7301 bgerroll@iu.edu
Giedroc, David S320C 812-856-3178 giedroc@iu.edu
Gilbert, Kevin gilbert@iu.edu
Gill, Jack jmgill@iu.edu
Goodall, Cheri S201B chegooda@iu.edu
Googasian, Jack C325 jgoogasi@iu.edu
Gordon, Matt C325 mngordon@iu.edu
Grassmyer, Kate S120C 812-856-9800 ktgrassm@iu.edu
Groendyke, Brian A324 bgroendy@iu.edu
Gudorf, Jessie SI 208 812-858128561766 jegudorf@iu.edu
Guo, Glacier A203A guo12@iu.edu
Guo, Renyu C317 guor@iu.edu
Guo, Shuo A322 shuoguo@iu.edu
Gupta, Ankur C202F 812-855-4601 ank@iu.edu
Hackler, Rick A023 812-855-9573 rvhackle@iu.edu
Haddadpour, Nazanin A342 nhaddad@iu.edu
Hancock, Erin C303 erihanco@iu.edu
Hansen, Angie A414 812-855-9338 asorg@iu.edu
Hanser, Jane C115 812-855-9044 jhanser@iu.edu
Harder, Kat kaharder@iu.edu
Hare, Gabe C701 812-856-4124 rhare@iu.edu
Harrington, Jordan C251 812-855-7393 jaharrin@iu.edu
Haycraft, Cody C201A 812-856-2383 chaycraf@iu.edu
Haynes, Craig A322 cshaynes@iu.edu
He, Tiancheng A315 hetian@iu.edu
Henderson, Lucas S109 luchende@iu.edu
Hewagama, Nathasha S 201A nhewagam@iu.edu
Hieftje, Gary A150B 812-855-2189 hieftje@iu.edu
Hill, Sarah A153 hill13@iu.edu
Hites, Ron hitesr@iu.edu
Hittanahalli Koppal Veeraiah, Ravi S120A 812-855-0298 ravihitt@iu.edu
Horn, William CH A315 whhorn@iu.edu
Hosler, Daniel C121 812-855-0821 dwhosler@iu.edu
Hosseini, Amir C A160 812-855-7031 ahossein@iu.edu
Hsu, Yen-Pang yenphsu@iu.edu
Huang, Edward A658 812-856-1873 kaihuang@iu.edu
Huang, Rui ruihuan@iu.edu
Huang, Yuan C317 huangyua@iu.edu
Hudan, Sylvie IUCF 812-855-8212 shudan@iu.edu
Huerfano, Jake A242 jakhuerf@iu.edu
Huerta, Fidel fhuerta@iu.edu
Hutchings-Goetz, Luke A358 lukehutc@iu.edu