Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Edmonds, Katie S310 812-856-6398 edmondsk@iu.edu
Elkins, Morgan moelkins@iu.edu
Epplin, Rachel C317 repplin@iu.edu
Fadler, Rachel S008 rfadler@iu.edu
Fahey, Mackenzie A713 mmfahey@iu.edu
Fakhoury, Joseph S310A jfakhour@iu.edu
Felton, Stacy A350A 812-855-6987 cfelton@iu.edu
Ferguson, Brian A019 812-855-7305 rbfergus@iu.edu
Fisher, Brian S010A bffisher@iu.edu
Flood, Amar S002A 812-856-3642 aflood@iu.edu
Folluo, Carley C224 cfolluo@iu.edu
Ford, James A560 jbford@iu.edu
Friedman, Carly C021C 812-855-4442 carfried@iu.edu
Frye, John A019 812-855-7305 jomfrye@iu.edu
Fuentes, Kerry C125 812-855-2268 kmckeen@iu.edu
Fyfe, Jamie A362 jfyfe@iu.edu