Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Cabelof, Alyssa A226 acabelof@iu.edu
Cage, Linda C121 812-856-2296 linbarke@iu.edu
Capdevila, Daiana S310 812-856-6398 dacapdev@iu.edu
Carroll Jr., Bill wcarroll@iu.edu
Carta, Veronica A423A 812-855-9433 vcarta@iu.edu
Castillo, Henry S033A 812-856-0865 henrcast@iu.edu
Caulton, Ken A250B 812-855-4798 caulton@iu.edu
Chamness, Laura S308A lmchamne@iu.edu
Chatterjee, Kaustav C325 kauchatt@iu.edu
Che, Minwei C202F mche@iu.edu
Chen, Alexander A358 812-855-1721 alnchen@iu.edu
Chen, Jun S 002B 812-856-1164 jc101@iu.edu
Chen, Lei A368 lc12@iu.edu
Chen, Liangan C303 lc13@iu.edu
Chen, Linxiao A117 812-855-4939 linxchen@iu.edu
Chen, Yifan C324 812-855-1721 ych3@iu.edu
Choi, Brian A663 brchoi@iu.edu
Christopher, Bethany S110 belchris@iu.edu
Clark, James C131 812-855-1192 clark95@iu.edu
Clemmer, David S120E 812-855-8259 clemmer@iu.edu
Collins, Eric C202 colliner@iu.edu
Cook, Silas A312 812-856-3273 sicook@iu.edu
Creps, Steve A701 812-855-8450 sacreps@iu.edu
Cross, Ray C115F 812-855-0852 gcross@iu.edu
Crouch, Brian A701 812-856-5243 bcrouch@iu.edu
Daanen, Nicholas C325 812-855-1721 ndaanen@iu.edu
Dalton, Evan MSB 350A ezdalton@iu.edu
Dann III, Charles S320D 812-856-1704 cedann@iu.edu
Davis, Emily C021D 812-855-9511 emildavi@iu.edu
Davisson, Matt A263 davisson@iu.edu
De Gregorio, Nicole C201A 812-856-2383 ndegrego@iu.edu
De Souza, Romualdo C230A 812-855-3767 rdesouza@iu.edu
Dean, Norm C131 812-855-5145 nsdean@iu.edu
Deberry, Chase SI 309 cdeberr@iu.edu
Debnath, Sibali C202F 812-855-4601 sdebnath@iu.edu
Delmain, Natalie A346 ndelmain@iu.edu
DeYong, Ashley S108A adeyong@iu.edu
Dhara, Ayan S008A 812-855-1780 adhara@iu.edu
DiMarchi, Richard A508 812-856-1840 rdimarch@iu.edu
Dobscha, James S008 812-855-1780 jdobscha@iu.edu
Dobulis, Marissa C224 madobuli@iu.edu
Dorn, Stanna C317 skdorn@iu.edu
Douglas, Trevor S200B 812-856-6936 trevdoug@iu.edu
Dragnea, Bogdan C231B 812-856-0087 dragnea@iu.edu
Drake, Jackie C121 812-855-9572 jdrake@iu.edu
Draper, Benjamin A212 812-855-8331 beedrape@iu.edu