Chemistry Directory


Please see the Chemistry Offices and Services Directory for administrative support and research secretaries detailed listing.  For additional people searches, see the IU Bloomington Find People.

Name Room Phone Email
Abeysinghe, Dileka C324 diabey@iu.edu
AbuSalim, Deyaa C315 diabusal@iu.edu
Adhikari, Surya S108A adhikasu@iu.edu
Agh, Ryan ryanagh@iu.edu
Agrawal, Archita A567 arcagraw@iu.edu
Alanis, Kristen kalanis@iu.edu
Alden, Sasha sealden@iu.edu
Alexander, Andy A412 812-855-7987 aalexand@iu.edu
Alshammari, Riyadh C251 812-856-7920 ralshamm@iu.edu
Anderson, Dalane C021F 812-855-2069 dga@iu.edu
Anderson, Jeremy C115F 812-856-1146 jermande@iu.edu
Anil Sushma, Arathi C234 812-856-1243 aanilsus@iu.edu
Arnold, Kim A310 812-855-2933 ksa2@iu.edu
Ashberry, Hannah C324 812-855-1721 hmashber@iu.edu
Atack, Thomas A315 tatack@iu.edu
Atehortua Bueno, Sandra A361 812-855-1721 slatehor@iu.edu
Baker, Joshua S039F 812-856-1594 bakerjod@iu.edu
Baker, Lane A667 812-856-1873 lanbaker@iu.edu
Bancroft, Dave A414 812-855-7987 dmbancro@iu.edu
Barnes, Lauren A210 barneslf@iu.edu
Bawel, Seth A344 812-855-7169 sbawel@iu.edu
Beagan, Daniel A242 dbeagan@iu.edu
Beatty, Madeline C245 madrbeat@iu.edu
Beckett, Daniel C202C 812-855-4601 dbeckett@iu.edu
Bergmann, Allison C317 allmberg@iu.edu
Bhattacharjee, Nabarupa nbhatta@iu.edu
Bond, Kevin A210 812-855-8337 kmbond@iu.edu
Booher, Garrett gjcoffma@iu.edu
Borman, Ryan A362 rborman@iu.edu
Boshears, Jeremy A019 812-855-7305 jboshear@iu.edu
Botamanenko, Daniel A212 812-855-8331 dbotman@iu.edu
Bottorff, Brandon MSBII 350B 812-855-0265 brapbott@iu.edu
Braley, Sarah C259 sabraley@iu.edu
Broekaert, Jose jabroeka@iu.edu
Bronstein, Lyuda A267 812-855-3727 lybronst@iu.edu
Brown, Brooke S113A bb1@iu.edu
Brown, Christopher S115 brown459@iu.edu
Brown, Kevin 329A 812-856-9114 brownmkb@iu.edu
Brown, Laura A110 812-856-5620 brownlcb@iu.edu
Brown, Marcia A031 812-855-4483 mlb7@iu.edu
Bruce, Kevin JH A414/A403 812-856-1184 kebruce@iu.edu
Buckley, Kyle S113A kpbuckle@iu.edu
Bukowski, Gregory A101C gbukowsk@iu.edu
Burchfield, Rose A408 812-855-7987 rburchfi@iu.edu
Burlingham, Ben A206 812-856-7782 bburling@iu.edu