Members of our faculty consistently rank as leaders in their respective fields. These include current and past winners of the Robert Boyle Prize for Analytical Science given by the Royal Society of Chemistry (UK), a member-elect of the International Academy of Quantum Molecular Science, a National Fresenius Award winner, a Fellow and Innovation Awardee of the American Chemical Society, and a Pew Scholar in the Biomedical Sciences. Our faculty also boasts many past recipients of national and IU-based awards in chemistry and chemical education.

Faculty Highlights

Research Faculty

David R. Williams
David R. Williams

Life | Origins

David R. Williams received his B.S. degree (Magna Cum Laude) at St. Lawrence University (Canton, New York). He went on to graduate studies at...

View more research faculty »